Board of Directors




Cal Poly Humboldt Foundation
Phone: 707.826.5200
Fax: 707.826.5148

More Contact Information

Foundation Tax ID: 

2023 Board and Committee Roster

Former Board Members
Guy Aronoff, Regina Benzonelli, Heather Bernikoff, Peg Blake, Jacob Bloom, James Brown, Steven Brown, Rachel Brownell, Tory Cattaneo, Crystal Chaney, Rob Christensen, Patrick Cleary, Carl Coffey, Michael Crooke, Richard Cuneo, Kenneth Davlin, Carlrey Delcastillo, Andrew Delgado, Judith Dvorak, Michael Fielding, Laura Fisher, Nicholas Frank, Nathan Gallagher, Mary Glenn, Robert Gunsalus, Jenna Hanson, Mark Hemphill-Haley, Ellyn Henderson, Arne Jacobson, James Joseph, Alisa Judge, David Kalb, Lisa Klyce, Joyce Lopes, Sue MacConnie, John McBeth, Emily McBride, Bernadette McConnell, Destiny Mancelli, Averie Middleton, Teuana Montgomery, Manolo Morales, Gwynna Morris, Burt Nordstrom, Thomas Osgood, Annette Penny, Charles Petrusha, Jason Ramos, Duncan Robins, Andrea Rosales, George Schmidbauer, Carol Ann Smullin Brown, Charles Stockstill, Samantha Williams-Gray, Craig Wruck, Penny Zorn

Upcoming Foundation Board meetings:

August 25
October 20

Please see the Meeting Dates Schedule for committee meetings and more details.