

2024-25 Roster

updated 4/1/25

Audit Committee

Scott Hunt, Chair Philip Anton Eden Donahue Carin Kaltschmidt Jack McGurk

Donor Intention & Fulfillment Committee

Carin Kaltschmidt, Chair

Eden Donahue Mark Johnson Jordan Kemme Jack McGurk Robin Quigley Robin Smith

Finance & Investment Committee

Jason Carlson, Co-Chair Ken Fulgham, Co-Chair Philip Anton Mike Fisher Mark Johnson Jack McGurk Robin Smith

Governance & Strategy Committee

On hiatus.

Philanthropy & Advocacy Committee

On hiatus.

Executive Committee

(Board of Directors Leadership and Committee Chairs)

Jack McGurk, Chair
VACANT, Vice Chair
Jason Carlson, Treasurer/Co-Chair Finance Cmte
Mark Johnson, Executive Director/Secretary
Robin Smith, Immediate Past Board Chair
Ken Fulgham, Co-Chair Finance Cmte
Scott Hunt, Chair Audit Cmte
Carin Kaltschmidt, Chair Donor Intention Cmte

Board of Directors

Jack McGurk, Chair (appointed October 2020) VACANT, Vice Chair

Jason Carlson, Treasurer (appointed January 2022)

Mark Johnson, Executive Director/Secretary Michael Spagna, Interim University President Mike Fisher, Staff Rep/University CFO (appointed February 2024)

Eden Donahue, Faculty Representative (appointed October 2021)

Jordan Kemme, Student Representative (appointed August 2023)

Robin Smith, Immediate Past Board Chair (appointed October 2020)

Philip Anton, Member (appointed October 2021) Ken Fulgham, Member

(appointed October 2019)
Scott Hunt, Member

(appointed October 2023)

Carin Kaltschmidt, Member
(appointed October 2020)

Jennifer Keller, Member
(appointed October 2019)

Sherman Schapiro, Member (appointed April 2025)

Robin Quigley, Member (appointed October 2019)