

2023 Roster

updated 5-16-23

Audit Committee

Robin Quigley, Chair Philip Anton Scott Hunt (community member, termed off Board 10/22)

Donor Intention & Fulfillment Committee

Kurt Fraese, Chair Eden Donahue Carin Kaltschmidt Jack McGurk Frank Whitlatch

Finance & Investment Committee

Ken Fulgham, Co-Chair Jason Carlson, Co-Chair Philip Anton Eden Donahue Dan Johnson (community member, termed off Board 10/22) Frank Whitlatch

Governance & Strategy Committee

On hiatus.

Philanthropy & Advocacy Committee

On hiatus.

Executive Committee (Board of Directors Leadership and Committee Chairs)

> Robin Smith, Chair Jack McGurk, Vice Chair Jason Carlson, Treasurer/Co-Chair Finance Cmte Robin Quigley, Chair Audit Cmte Kurt Fraese, Chair Donor Intention Cmte Ken Fulgham, Co-Chair Finance Cmte Frank Whitlatch, Executive Director/Secretary

Board of Directors

Robin Smith, Chair Jack McGurk, Vice Chair Jason Carlson, Treasurer Frank Whitlatch, Executive Director/Secretary Tom Jackson, Jr., Cal Poly Humboldt President Eden Donahue, Faculty Representative Vacant, Student Representative Jenny Harris, Past Board Chair Philip Anton, Member Robin Quigley, Member Kurt Fraese, Member Kurt Fraese, Member Carin Kaltschmidt, Member Jennifer Keller, Member