

2023-24 Roster

updated 9/27/24

Audit Committee

Scott Hunt, Chair Philip Anton Eden Donahue Carin Kaltschmidt Robin Smith

Donor Intention & Fulfillment Committee

Carin Kaltschmidt, Chair Philip Anton

Eden Donahue

Kurt Fraese (community member, termed off Board 10/23)

Jordan Kemme Jack McGurk Robin Smith

Finance & Investment Committee

Ken Fulgham, Co-Chair Jason Carlson, Co-Chair

 $Dan\ Johnson\ ({\rm community}\ member,\ termed\ off\ Board\ 10/22)$

Robin Smith Robin Quigley

Governance & Strategy Committee

On hiatus.

Philanthropy & Advocacy Committee

On hiatus.

Executive Committee

(Board of Directors Leadership and Committee Chairs)

Robin Smith, Chair
Jack McGurk, Vice Chair
Jason Carlson, Treasurer/Co-Chair Finance Cmte
Scott Hunt, Chair Audit Cmte
Carin Kaltschmidt, Chair Donor Intention Cmte
Ken Fulgham, Co-Chair Finance Cmte
Mark Johnson, Executive Director/Secretary

Board of Directors

Robin Smith, Chair
Jack McGurk, Vice Chair
Jason Carlson, Treasurer
Mark Johnson, Executive Director/Secretary
Michael Spagna, Acting Cal Poly Humboldt
President
Sherie Gordon, Cal Poly Humboldt CFO
Eden Donahue, Faculty Representative
Jordan Kemme, Student Representative
Philip Anton, Member

Scott Hunt, Member Carin Kaltschmidt, Member Jennifer Keller, Member Robin Quigley, Member

Ken Fulgham, Member